Hours & Location

Library Hours

The library is open during the following hours:

Monday – Thursday 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed until further notice

Library Phone Numbers:

Public and Youth Services: (630) 834-1164
Fax: (630) 834-0489
The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2020:
  • Wednesday, November 25 at 5:00 p.m. / Thanksgiving eve (Policy 190)
  • Thursday, November 26 / Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 / Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 / Christmas
  • Sunday, December 27 / Sunday between Christmas and New Year’s (Policy 190)
  • Thursday, December 31 / New Year’s Eve

The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2021:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 / New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, April 4 / Easter (Policy 190)
  • Sunday, May 30 / First Sunday closed for the summer (Policy 190)
  • Monday, May 31 / Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 / Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 / Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 5:00 p.m. / Thanksgiving eve (Policy 190)
  • Thursday, November 25 / Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24 / Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25 / Christmas
  • Sunday, December 26 / Sunday between Christmas and New Year’s (Policy 190)
  • Friday, December 31 / New Year’s Eve
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 / New Year’s Day

Location and Directions

The library is located at 305 S. Ardmore Ave., Villa Park, IL 60181.

Directions

To get driving directions to the library, please enter your address below. Directions will open in a new browser window.

Enter your starting address: