Hours & Location

Library Hours

The library is open during the following hours:

Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday – Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday (Labor Day – Memorial Day) 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday (Summer) Closed
Public and Youth Services: (630) 834-1164
Fax: (630) 834-0489

The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

  • Sunday, January 1 / New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 2 / Policy 190, Hours of Operation
  • Sunday,  April 16 / Policy 190, Hours of Operation (Easter)
  • Sunday, May 28 / First Sunday closed for the summer
  • Monday, May 29 / Memorial Day
  • Sundays, Memorial Day through Labor Day – per Policy 190.
  • Tuesday, July 4 / Independence Day
  • Friday, August 11 / Staff In-service & Development
  • Monday, September 4 / Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 5:00 p.m. / Policy 190, Hours of Operation
  • Thursday, November 23 / Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 24 / Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25 / Christmas
  • Sunday,  December 31 / New Year’s Eve
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 / New Year’s Day

Location and Directions

The library is located at 305 S. Ardmore Ave., Villa Park, IL 60181.

Directions

To get driving directions to the library, please enter your address below. Directions will open in a new browser window.

Street address:

DIRECTIONS SEARCH